LIVE BEEF: Tomorrow 3pm EDT Adam vs. Mark Kosoglow

We will settle the beef once and for all.

My BEEF with Mark - GRUDGE MATCH THIS TUESDAY

Mark and I have had a sparring match over the past few months on LinkedIn.

It all started when he called me out on a webinar for two things:

1/ Inbound-Led Outbound isn’t anything new

2/ Everybody will start doing founder brand like I am and it will stop working

As for #1, I disagree, but the same could be said for the Drift guys in 2017 with Conversational Marketing.

As for #2, I wrote a post about this last week.

I invited Mark on my show, we’re going to settle the debate once and for all.

Tuesday, Sep 3
3pm EDT/12pm PDT

By the way - if you didn’t see the RAP that Ding Zheng and I collaborated with last week, check it out.

And I have to say - Mark’s rebuttal was OUTSTANDING.

See you there!

Adam